BOB LARSON LIVE – WEDNESDAYS!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

YouTube Live Streamed.
6:00p.m. PT – 9:00 p.m. ET
Topics No One Talks About!
Live Exorcisms Not Seen Anywhere!
Taking Calls from Everywhere!
Topic July 1 – SATANIC RITUAL ABUSE
PLUS
Sunday Teaching & Communion.
9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET 
Topic July 5 – Word Curses

Sharing Links

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print
Bob Larson

Bob Larson

The world's foremost export on cults, the occult, and supernatural phenomena.

Support the ministry

Help support our urgent mission to bring freedom in Christ to hurting people around the world. Many silently suffer and need a safe place to get help and find freedom. Your donation will enable millions to be effectively helped, trained, and launched through the various outreaches of Dr. Bob Larson’s Spiritual Freedom Church.